Tags

, , , , , , ,

  • In bed – 10.44pm
  • Lights off – 12.41am
  • Woke up – 9.00am

A drive back to my girlfriend’s parent’s house for the weekend. I actually did pretty good awareness and dream prep , in general much better than recently I think. In-bed was really good as well too, though I fell asleep pretty quickly I think.

Dreams
7.12am – This one started out in one of my iPad games that I play I think, but it was very much different. There was a bulk coin trade going down with a world famous trader, a black market deal. There was so much more to this one that I just couldn’t recall when I woke, but it was really long section of this really long dream. Next part up was someone telling us that they had double booked themselves for my girlfriend’s and my wedding. They were very apologetic, but the ballet would make them late, said by  a large rugby player that I know as well. The final part of this dream was a time travel piece. A few of us were having a kind of tour through a sprawling building, following a guy who I think was trying to distract us from something his gang were doing. Perhaps some kind of robbery, or something to do with the next part. We wandered through various rooms, coming outside eventually and finding our way to a beach. But we realised we were a day or so in the past. Quickly we decided to do what we needed, to steal and stock up on stuff, because in a few hours 99% of the population were about to he killed by something. We would survive with our head start.

I had two other really lengthy and detailed dreams after this one as well, but I couldn’t quite recall them. I’m surprised I got this one in so much detail as well, as I fell asleep during recall. So a great night, let’s hope this continues.