Tags

, , , ,

  • In bed – 9.34pm
  • Lights off – 11.37pm
  • Woke up – 8.35am

Today I did work, writing, singing, playing, reading; all sort of stuff. My awareness was good again, and my in-bed mantras were better, I focused almost exclusively on remembering dreams mantras because of the fail last night.

Dreams
4.38am – A guy was fighting against the main baddie, only this baddie was his brother. This was a very ‘Vampire Diaries’ dream, (I have been watching this for the last few nights) as they both had superpowers, strength and speed etc. I’m not sure why they were fighting, but I think it had something to do with readjusting to the new life.
7.14am – A man had created a clock which ran backwards. This wasn’t a time travel thing, the clock was simply in reverse. Late, but to be out done (and just to make things more awkward) another scientist created a working clock which only had 22 minutes on the face… As such he was always very late getting everywhere.

These are the only two dream I had written down, bad dreams, not a huge amount of detail rememberd, but better than none, I guess. I had a couple more, but I think as I’m laying there trying to remember the details of the plot etc, I fall back asleep briefly and when I wake up again I am confused as to whether or not I actually wrote anything down the last time. I didn’t try music as my neck and back were very sore, and headphones would only make this worse… I need to sleep on the floor again, or perhaps getting a new pillow would help.