Tags

, , , , , , , ,

  • In bed – 10.04pm
  • Lights off – 12.00am
  • Woke up – 8.13am

Today was much like all days recently, a bunch of work and writing followed by games and relaxing. General awareness wasn’t too bad, still after all of this time, I’ve only managed a handful of brilliant days though. In-bed wasn’t good at all, I feel, I don’t actually remember though.

Dreams
7.17am – I don’t recall this one, but realised I hadn’t jotted any notes previously, so forced something from my recall. A guy was selling his kid. That’s all I have, but I vaguely recall the scene of a posh hotel and a deal over champagne with a couple of rich people, but that’s about it.
8.13am – This was a little more detailed thankfully. It was the last day of school or a job or something, and a group of us were heading back in the early evening to go for some assessment or other. I spoke to an old friend on the way about when we should begin moving our stuff to the new house, then I darted after a yellow cricket ball that had been hit across the fields. I threw it back and the next time it came over I missed the catch and it hit me painfully in the chest. Our group had moved into the field now as well, and were huddled in a circle because they were kicking a football around. I kicked it from a long way away and nearly hit a couple of disabled kids that were apparently being looked after by some of our group.
I’m not quite sure what happened here. It might be that I didn’t do any med and mantras in-bed, it hope it is, or just a temporary lapse in having any actual dreams. Either way this last week will be packed with dream prep and awareness.