Tags

, , , , , , , ,

  • In bed – 9.52pm
  • Lights off – 11.57pm
  • Woke up – 8.00am

A day of lots of work a, actually setting up this blog that you have been reading. Dream prep was pretty good and in-bed was good too.

Dreams
4.05am – There was a group of scientists who made a bet over something. It was in my old high school, except it was, and everyone in it was, unbelievably rich. This had a bearing on the bet made but I don’t’ recall any of the details for it. There was a part, like a TV show and when one of the main characters entered a room and needed to sit down, an ‘extra’ vacated their seat for them. Next up there was a new and very popular kid in school who was invited to play a video game version of basketball… but he sucked at it, just like me. Next I took over and was in goal, taunting a girl saying that she wasn’t good enough to score six goals past me. She got quite angry with me and I felt pretty bad.
8.00am – I was in school again, running a drugs or body enhancement/upgrade business. But I was playing everyone, because I had sold many people the same product. I was fleeing from them while trying to figure out a plan.

Between these two dream I had one more really good and detailed dream, not a lucid or related I didn’t think, but like a fool I fell asleep while trying to recall the details. Ah well, good dreams had tonight even so.