Tags

, , , , , , , ,

  • In bed – 9.42pm
  • Lights off – 12.47am
  • Woke up – 9.03am

Today was a day with a little work, bits around town and quite a bit of game playing. Dream prep and general awareness were pretty ok though, and in-bed was really good as is the norm.

Dreams
8.32am – This was the last day of a holiday or a trip somewhere and was spent in a house with a group of who I assume were fellow holiday makers I was staying with. Two girls were pulling down their tops a little bit and flaunting their cleavage and another kept on hugging me. There was also poker game going on with some of the guys.  Quick change and the holiday was over, I was at a job, trying to stick a tax disc on the windscreen of a car and really struggling with it. Then to make my day even worse I got shouted at by the boss because I couldn’t park the car very well while reversing.
9.03am – This one kept switching between me and a Korean kid. He was setting up a business deal, aged around ten, but he told his very strict father that he was just speaking with his sister. He was in school and getting quite worried that he was going to be found out and given a red number stamped on his shirt, pointing him out as a bad kid. Next I was hungry, so I went up to the doctors office to get breakfast, a bagel (my usual breakfast as it happens). A woman followed me because she was scared that I was going to commit suicide. However she walked in at the wrong time, and the doctor was telling me all about various poisons, quite innocently I might add.