Tags

, , ,

  • In bed – 10.29pm
  • Lights off – 11.47pm
  • Woke up – 8.32am

Today was a work day, lots of writing and work done on this blog. So that was good for dream prep and awareness was pretty good as well. In-bed was good too. All good here.

Dreams
4.40am – There was some kind of street racing going on. My notes are quite badly written, criss-crossing over each other but at some point there was a group of girls that I came across, they, for some reason, started attacking me. I think they were just messing around, but it wasn’t very fun for me, when they stuck freshly burning cigarette ash up my nose. The buggers. Next I vaguely recalled some kind of monster scene, like an old school Godzilla or something, trashing a cityscape.
8.32am – I was coming home from a holiday. My sister and her kids were there as well. We were waiting to drive onto a ferry, heading away from Jersey. I have never been to Jersey, or thought about going, but I was there nonetheless. I don’t really recall the details of this dream, but the basics are there at least.

Not a great night for dreams, but better than nothing I suppose. In-bed will be spectacular tomorrow, and I may try and stay up in the night for a WBTB attempt. Will see how that goes.